top of page

Board members

Thank you to our 2022 Chairpersons:

1st Chairs:

Tonya Booher
Stephanie Munro

2nd Chairs:

Haley Wisenbaugh

Mia Chapman

3rd Chairs:

Danielle Carter

Christina Gerardi


Vendor Chairs:

Susan Burhans
Stephanie Legg

Kitchen Chair:

Tisha Andrews


Publicity Chair:

Elena Moeller-Younger

Basket Raffle:

Nickole Smelis

Debbie Chapman

Honorary Chairs:

Kim Weingartz

Erin Cruppenink Williams

bottom of page